Most Recent Video Sermon

Visit our Youtube page for more video sermons.


Audio Sermons

Recent Sermons

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

The Triumph of the Ascension
2 Kings 2:1-18 (Part of the series).
Preached by Kevin Efflandt on May 17, 2015 (Sunday Evening).
The Church of God
1 Corinthians 3:10-23 (Part of the series).
Preached by Pastor Angelo Contreras on February 15, 2015 (Sunday Evening).
His Name is Jesus
Matthew 1:18-25 (Part of the series).
Preached by Kevin Efflandt on December 21, 2014 (Sunday Evening).
Wisdom from the Spirit
1 Corinthians 2:6-16 (Part of the series).
Preached by Pastor Angelo Contreras on November 23, 2014 (Sunday Evening).
The Witch of En-dor
1 Samuel 28:1-25 (Part of the series).
Preached by Kevin Efflandt on August 10, 2014 (Sunday Evening).
The Wisdom of God
1 Corinthians 15:18-1:20 (Part of the series).
Preached by Pastor Angelo Contreras on July 6, 2014 (Sunday Evening).
Church or Cult of Personality
1 Corinthians 1:10-17 (Part of the series).
Preached by Pastor Angelo Contreras on June 15, 2014 (Sunday Evening).
A Vision for Missions
Psalm 2:1-12 (Part of the series).
Preached by Paul Murphy on June 8, 2014 (Sunday Evening).
Grace Changes Everything
1 Corinthians 1:4-9 (Part of the series).
Preached by Pastor Angelo Contreras on April 20, 2014 (Sunday Evening).
A Letter to Christ’s Church
1 Corinthians 1:1-3 (Part of the series).
Preached by Pastor Angelo Contreras on March 23, 2014 (Sunday Evening).
Powered by Sermon Browser

Archive Sermons

podcast-icon Subscribe to old sermons via iTunes This is for sermons prior to 5/2014 ONLY.