Most Recent Video Sermon

Visit our Youtube page for more video sermons.


Audio Sermons

Recent Sermons

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

The God of All Comfort
Acts 20:1-12 (Part of the Acts series).
Preached by Kevin Efflandt on December 10, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Riot in Ephesus
Acts 19:21-41 (Part of the Acts series).
Preached by Kevin Efflandt on December 3, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
That You May Know
1 John 5:13-21 (Part of the I John series).
Preached by Kevin Efflandt on November 26, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Overcoming the World
1 John 5:1-12 (Part of the I John series).
Preached by Kevin Efflandt on November 19, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
God Is Love
1 John 4:7-21 (Part of the I John series).
Preached by Kevin Efflandt on November 5, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Test the Spirits
1 John 4:1-6 (Part of the I John series).
Preached by Kevin Efflandt on October 15, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Dealing with Doubt
1 John 3:19-24 (Part of the I John series).
Preached by Kevin Efflandt on October 8, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
The Power of the Gospel
Acts 19:1-20 (Part of the Acts series).
Preached by Kevin Efflandt on September 24, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
The Means of God
Acts 18:18-28 (Part of the Acts series).
Preached by Kevin Efflandt on September 17, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Do Not Be Afraid
Acts 18:11-17 (Part of the Acts series).
Preached by Kevin Efflandt on September 10, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Powered by Sermon Browser

Archive Sermons

podcast-icon Subscribe to old sermons via iTunes This is for sermons prior to 5/2014 ONLY.