Most Recent Video Sermon

Visit our Youtube page for more video sermons.


Audio Sermons

Recent Sermons

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

A Faithful Ministry
Acts 17:1-9 (Part of the Acts series).
Preached by Kevin Efflandt on August 13, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Prison Time
Acts 16:16-25 (Part of the Acts series).
Preached by Kevin Efflandt on July 30, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Come Over and Help Us
Acts 16:1-15 (Part of the Acts series).
Preached by Kevin Efflandt on July 23, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Brotherly Strife
Acts 15:36-41 (Part of the Acts series).
Preached by Kevin Efflandt on July 16, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Adding to the Gospel
Acts 15:1-36 (Part of the Acts series).
Preached by Kevin Efflandt on July 9, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Strengthening the Churches
Acts 14:19-28 (Part of the Acts series).
Preached by Kevin Efflandt on July 2, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
God’s Powerful Witness
Acts 14:8-18 (Part of the Acts series).
Preached by Kevin Efflandt on June 25, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
A Message That Divides
Acts 13:44-14:7 (Part of the Acts series).
Preached by Kevin Efflandt on June 18, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
The Real Promise Keeper
Acts 13:13-41 (Part of the Acts series).
Preached by Kevin Efflandt on June 4, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
A Vision for Mission
Acts 13:1-12 (Part of the Acts series).
Preached by Kevin Efflandt on May 14, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Powered by Sermon Browser

Archive Sermons

podcast-icon Subscribe to old sermons via iTunes This is for sermons prior to 5/2014 ONLY.