Most Recent Video Sermon

Visit our Youtube page for more video sermons.


Audio Sermons

Recent Sermons

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

The Inseparable God
Romans 8:31-39 (Part of the series).
Preached by Rev. Joel Kim on October 1, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
God Centered Missions
1 Peter 2:9-10 (Part of the series).
Preached by Rev. Bill Green on August 6, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Two Paths of Planning
James 4:13-17 (Part of the series).
Preached by Kevin Efflandt on January 1, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Preservation of the King
(Part of the series).
Preached by Kevin Efflandt on December 25, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
How Can I Be Right With God
Romans 3:9-26 (Part of the series).
Preached by Kevin Efflandt on October 30, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The Lord’s Prayer, part 4
John 17:20-26 (Part of the series).
Preached by Kevin Efflandt on June 6, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The Lord’s Prayer, part 3
John 17:17-19 (Part of the series).
Preached by Kevin Efflandt on May 29, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The Lord’s Prayer, Part 2
John 17:6-19 (Part of the series).
Preached by Kevin Efflandt on May 22, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The Lord’s Prayer
John 17:1-5 (Part of the series).
Preached by Kevin Efflandt on May 15, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Did Jesus Rise from the Dead?
Matthew 28:1-15 (Part of the series).
Preached by Kevin Efflandt on March 27, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser

Archive Sermons

podcast-icon Subscribe to old sermons via iTunes This is for sermons prior to 5/2014 ONLY.