Most Recent Video Sermon

Visit our Youtube page for more video sermons.


Audio Sermons

Recent Sermons

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

God Centered Missions
1 Peter 2:9-10 (Part of the series).
Preached by Rev. Bill Green on August 6, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Our Righteous Advocate
1 John 2:1-2 (Part of the I John series).
Preached by Kevin Efflandt on July 30, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
A Right View of Sin
1 John 1:5-10 (Part of the I John series).
Preached by Kevin Efflandt on July 23, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
God In Human Flesh
1 John 1:1-4 (Part of the I John series).
Preached by Kevin Efflandt on July 16, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
A Sad Ending
(Part of the 1 Samuel series).
Preached by Kevin Efflandt on July 9, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Triumphing Over Tragedy
(Part of the 1 Samuel series).
Preached by Kevin Efflandt on July 2, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
God’s Character on Display
(Part of the 1 Samuel series).
Preached by Kevin Efflandt on June 25, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Witch of En-dor
1 Samuel 28:3-25 (Part of the 1 Samuel series).
Preached by Kevin Efflandt on June 18, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Far More Than We Ask
Ephesians 3:14-21 (Part of the Ephesians series).
Preached by Pastor Angelo Contreras on June 11, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Crossing the Line
1 Samuel 27:1-28:2 (Part of the 1 Samuel series).
Preached by Kevin Efflandt on June 4, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser

Archive Sermons

podcast-icon Subscribe to old sermons via iTunes This is for sermons prior to 5/2014 ONLY.