Most Recent Video Sermon

Visit our Youtube page for more video sermons.


Audio Sermons

Recent Sermons

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Dealing with Doubt
1 John 3:19-24 (Part of the I John series).
Preached by Kevin Efflandt on October 8, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Loving One Another
1 John 3:11-18 (Part of the I John series).
Preached by Kevin Efflandt on October 1, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Ugliness of Sin
1 John 3:4-10 (Part of the I John series).
Preached by Kevin Efflandt on September 24, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Abiding in Christ
1 John 2:28-29 (Part of the I John series).
Preached by Kevin Efflandt on September 10, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Doctrinal Test
1 John 2:18-27 (Part of the I John series).
Preached by Kevin Efflandt on September 3, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Love God Hates
1 John 2:15-17 (Part of the I John series).
Preached by Kevin Efflandt on August 27, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
A Pastoral Pause
1 John 2:12-14 (Part of the I John series).
Preached by Kevin Efflandt on August 20, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Walking in the Light
1 John 2:3-11 (Part of the I John series).
Preached by Kevin Efflandt on August 13, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Our Righteous Advocate
1 John 2:1-2 (Part of the I John series).
Preached by Kevin Efflandt on July 30, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
A Right View of Sin
1 John 1:5-10 (Part of the I John series).
Preached by Kevin Efflandt on July 23, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser

Archive Sermons

podcast-icon Subscribe to old sermons via iTunes This is for sermons prior to 5/2014 ONLY.