Most Recent Video Sermon

Visit our Youtube page for more video sermons.


Audio Sermons

Recent Sermons

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Children of God
1 John 3:1-3 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Kevin Efflandt on September 17, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
He Is Risen!
(Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Kevin Efflandt on September 25, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
The Burial of Jesus
Mark 15:42-47 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Kevin Efflandt on September 18, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
The Death of Jesus
Mark 15:33-41 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Kevin Efflandt on September 11, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
Our Savior Goes to the Cross
Mark 15:21-32 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Kevin Efflandt on September 4, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
The Pain & Shame of Our Savior
Mark 15:16-20 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Kevin Efflandt on August 28, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
Jesus Before Pilate
Mark 15:1-15 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Kevin Efflandt on August 14, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
Peter’s Denial
Mark 14:66-72 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Kevin Efflandt on August 7, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
Deeper Into Suffering
Mark 14:53-65 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Kevin Efflandt on July 31, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
The King Who Suffers Alone, part 3
Mark 14:43-52 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Kevin Efflandt on July 24, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
Powered by Sermon Browser

Archive Sermons

podcast-icon Subscribe to old sermons via iTunes This is for sermons prior to 5/2014 ONLY.