Most Recent Video Sermon

Visit our Youtube page for more video sermons.


Audio Sermons

Recent Sermons

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Adding to the Gospel
Acts 15:1-36 (Part of the Acts series).
Preached by Kevin Efflandt on July 9, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Strengthening the Churches
Acts 14:19-28 (Part of the Acts series).
Preached by Kevin Efflandt on July 2, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
God’s Powerful Witness
Acts 14:8-18 (Part of the Acts series).
Preached by Kevin Efflandt on June 25, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
A Message That Divides
Acts 13:44-14:7 (Part of the Acts series).
Preached by Kevin Efflandt on June 18, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
The Real Promise Keeper
Acts 13:13-41 (Part of the Acts series).
Preached by Kevin Efflandt on June 4, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
A Vision for Mission
Acts 13:1-12 (Part of the Acts series).
Preached by Kevin Efflandt on May 14, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
A Window into Church Life
Acts 11:19-30 (Part of the Acts series).
Preached by Kevin Efflandt on April 30, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Convincing the Home Church
Acts 11:1-18 (Part of the Acts series).
Preached by Kevin Efflandt on April 9, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Victory Over Death
Acts 9:32-43 (Part of the Acts series).
Preached by Kevin Efflandt on March 12, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
God’s Grace to a Great Sinner
Acts 9:1-19 (Part of the Acts series).
Preached by Kevin Efflandt on February 19, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Powered by Sermon Browser

Archive Sermons

podcast-icon Subscribe to old sermons via iTunes This is for sermons prior to 5/2014 ONLY.