Most Recent Video Sermon

Visit our Youtube page for more video sermons.


Audio Sermons

Recent Sermons

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Do Not Be Afraid
Acts 18:11-17 (Part of the Acts series).
Preached by Kevin Efflandt on September 10, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Making Known the Unknown God- Part 2
Acts 17:16-34 (Part of the Acts series).
Preached by Dr. C. Venema on September 3, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Making Known the Unknown God
Acts 17:16-34 (Part of the Acts series).
Preached by Kevin Efflandt on August 27, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
How to Receive God’s Word
Acts 17:10-15 (Part of the Acts series).
Preached by Kevin Efflandt on August 20, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
A Faithful Ministry
Acts 17:1-9 (Part of the Acts series).
Preached by Kevin Efflandt on August 13, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Prison Time
Acts 16:16-25 (Part of the Acts series).
Preached by Kevin Efflandt on July 30, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Come Over and Help Us
Acts 16:1-15 (Part of the Acts series).
Preached by Kevin Efflandt on July 23, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Brotherly Strife
Acts 15:36-41 (Part of the Acts series).
Preached by Kevin Efflandt on July 16, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Adding to the Gospel
Acts 15:1-36 (Part of the Acts series).
Preached by Kevin Efflandt on July 9, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Strengthening the Churches
Acts 14:19-28 (Part of the Acts series).
Preached by Kevin Efflandt on July 2, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Powered by Sermon Browser

Archive Sermons

podcast-icon Subscribe to old sermons via iTunes This is for sermons prior to 5/2014 ONLY.